Committee 2016/2017

The following members of UCC Skydiving Club were elected to the committee for the 2016/2017 season following the Club AGM on Monday 18th April.  Captain: Sean O Neill, Treasurer: Niamh Phelan, Secretary: Jonny Keane, PRO: Shane Fleming, Events Officer: Declan Cronin, Equipment Officer: Ruben O Callaghan.
We would like to thank the previous years committee of all the hard work they carried out throughout the year and we’re looking forward to a fantastic year with many blue skies